Access Keys:

Grange Primary School Kilkeel

Meet Our Board of Governors

Trustees: Rev. Fr. S. Dillon (Parish Priest)
Mr. M. O’ Rourke
Mr. O. Sloan
DENI Representative: Mrs. C. Quinn
EA Representative:  
Parent Representative: Mrs. L. Mc Conville
Teacher Representative: Mrs. G. Digney
Principal: Ms. D. Hughes

The Board of Governors of Grange Primary School will be re-constituted in October 2018 and will serve until 2021-22 academic year.