Access Keys:

 
 
Grange Primary School Kilkeel

Welcome

Welcome to Grange Primary School, Kilkeel.

The children, staff, parents and governors of our school extend a warm welcome to all who visit our school website.

Together we form a community in which all our children learn in a happy, caring and hard-working environment.

This website will hopefully give you some insight into the wonderful learning experiences  that the children in our school have both inside and outside the classroom. 

Upcoming Events

Friday, 24th May 2019
Bank holiday weekend. (No school for pupils)
Monday, 27th May 2019
Bank holiday weekend. (No school for pupils)
Tuesday, 28th May 2019
Bank holiday weekend. (No school for pupils)
Thursday, 30th May 2019
Primary 1 Ms Hughes Mass (9.30am)
Swimming (10.40)
Tuesday, 4th June 2019
Tin Whistle lessons
Wednesday, 5th June 2019
After-school football at An Riocht (3.00-3.45pm)
Thursday, 6th June 2019
Primary 6/7 Mrs Thompson Mass (9.30am)
Swimming (10.40)
Friday, 7th June 2019
Sports' Day (At An Riocht)
Wednesday, 12th June 2019
After-school football at An Riocht (3.00-3.45pm)
Thursday, 13th June 2019
Primary 5/6 Mrs Digney Mass (9.30am)
Swimming (10.40)
Friday, 14th June 2019
Tin Whistle Lessons
Monday, 17th June 2019
Primary 6/7 Residential
Tuesday, 18th June 2019
Primary 6/7 Residential
Thursday, 20th June 2019
Whole School: End of year Mass and presentation to Primary 7 pupils
Friday, 21st June 2019
End of year disco (School closes at 12 noon)
 
Espresso Link
 

School Prospectus

 

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Latest News

22nd May 2019
Well done to the boys and girls who took part in the NMDDC Cross Country at Kilbroney...
 
 
 
22nd May 2019
Pupils from P6 and P7 participated in a fantastic workshop today on financial capability,...
 
 
 
22nd May 2019
Today we attended St Louis Blitz. The girls made it to the netball semi-finals and...
 
 
 
 

Friends of Grange Primary School

The Big Coin Quest

During the month of May we are collecting coins in our classes.  Each week the amount is counted and added to our bar chart in the hall.  At the end of the month there will be a very special prize for the class who collects the most money!

 

 

Awards