Access Keys:

 
 
Grange Primary School Kilkeel

Welcome

Welcome to Grange Primary School, Kilkeel.

The children, staff, parents and governors of our school extend a warm welcome to all who visit our school website.

Together we form a community in which all our children learn in a happy, caring and hard-working environment.

This website will hopefully give you some insight into the wonderful learning experiences  that the children in our school have both inside and outside the classroom. 

Upcoming Events

Monday, 18th February 2019
School closed for mid-term break
Tuesday, 19th February 2019
School closed for mid-term break
Wednesday, 20th February 2019
After School Football at An Riocht (3.00-3.45pm)
Thursday, 21st February 2019
P3/4 Mass Mrs Sloan (9.30 am)
Swimming Term 2 (10.45am)
Friday, 22nd February 2019
Tin Whistle Lessons
Sunday, 24th February 2019
Peace Proms (Choir attend event in SSE Arena, Belfast)
Monday, 25th February 2019
P2/3 Assembly (10.00am)
Wednesday, 27th February 2019
After School Football at An Riocht (3.00-3.45pm)
Thursday, 28th February 2019
P2/3 Mass Mrs Morgan (9.30 am)
Swimming Term 2 (10.45am)
Friday, 1st March 2019
Tin Whistle Lessons
Chapter final of Credit Union quiz (7pm. Armagh City Hotel )
Mourne Indoor Football Final
Wednesday, 6th March 2019
Whole School Mass Ash Wednesday (9.00 am)
After School Football at An Riocht (3.00-3.45pm)
Thursday, 7th March 2019
P6/7 Mass Mrs Thompson (9.30 am)
Swimming Term 2 P5&7 (10.45am)
Friday, 8th March 2019
Tin Whistle Lessons
Wednesday, 13th March 2019
After School Football at An Riocht (3.00-3.45pm)
Thursday, 14th March 2019
P1 Mass Ms Hughes (9.30 am)
Swimming Term 2 P5&7 (10.45am)
Friday, 15th March 2019
Green day (Come to school dressed in green)
Monday, 18th March 2019
St Patrick's weekend break (School closed)
Tuesday, 19th March 2019
St Patrick's weekend break (School closed)
Wednesday, 20th March 2019
After School Football at An Riocht (3.00-3.45pm)
 
Espresso Link
 

School Prospectus

 

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Latest News

14th Feb 2019
The boys and girls in Primary 3 and 4 have been busy making Valentine crafts. Primary...
 
 
 
14th Feb 2019
Happy Valentines Day from all the boys and girls in Primary 2 and 3!  Have a...
 
 
 
14th Feb 2019
Our Peace Proms choir had a great time at their rehearsal in Queen's University Belfast...
 
 
 
 

Friends of Grange Primary School

Sincere thanks to everyone who supported our annual Coffee morning and Christmas card sale in aid of Southern Area Hospice Services on Sunday 2nd December.  You helped us to raise much needed funds for this worthy cause.

 

 

Awards