Access Keys:

 
 
Grange Primary School Kilkeel

Welcome

Welcome to Grange Primary School, Kilkeel.

The children, staff, parents and governors of our school extend a warm welcome to all who visit our school website.

Together we form a community in which all our children learn in a happy, caring and hard-working environment.

This website will hopefully give you some insight into the wonderful learning experiences  that the children in our school have both inside and outside the classroom. 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019
After School Football at An Riocht (3.00-3.45pm)
Thursday, 24th January 2019
P1 Mass Ms Hughes (9.30am)
Swimming Term 2 (10.45am)
Friday, 25th January 2019
Tin Whistle Lessons
Monday, 28th January 2019
P1/2 Assembly (10.00am)
Wednesday, 30th January 2019
After School Football at An Riocht (3.00-3.45pm)
Thursday, 31st January 2019
Whole School Mass (9.30am)
Friday, 1st February 2019
Tin Whistle Lessons
Wednesday, 6th February 2019
After School Football at An Riocht (3.00-3.45pm)
Thursday, 7th February 2019
P2/3 Mass Mrs Morgan (9.30am)
Swimming Term 2 (10.45am)
Friday, 8th February 2019
Tin Whistle Lessons
Wednesday, 13th February 2019
After School Football at An Riocht (3.00-3.45pm)
Thursday, 14th February 2019
P5/6 Mass Mrs Digney (9.30am)
Friday, 15th February 2019
Staff development day (No school for pupils)
Monday, 18th February 2019
School closes for mid-term break
 
Espresso Link
 

School Prospectus

 

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Latest News

16th Jan 2019
Well done to Sarah, Matthew, James and Ryan who represented our school at the Road...
 
 
 
14th Jan 2019
We have been informed that the Education Authority are hosting a Digital Admissions...
 
 
 
11th Jan 2019
We are so proud of our footballers who won their semi-final at the Mourne Indoor...
 
 
 
 

Friends of Grange Primary School

Sincere thanks to everyone who supported our annual Coffee morning and Christmas card sale in aid of Southern Area Hospice Services on Sunday 2nd December.  You helped us to raise much needed funds for this worthy cause.

 

 

Awards