Access Keys:

 
 
Grange Primary School Kilkeel

Welcome

Welcome to Grange Primary School, Kilkeel.

The children, staff, parents and governors of our school extend a warm welcome to all who visit our school website.

Together we form a community in which all our children learn in a happy, caring and hard-working environment.

This website will hopefully give you some insight into the wonderful learning experiences  that the children in our school have both inside and outside the classroom. 

Upcoming Events

Monday, 25th March 2019
P3/4 Assembly (10.00am)
Tuesday, 26th March 2019
Sacrament of First Penance (6pm. Our Lady of Lourdes, Grange )
Wednesday, 27th March 2019
Netball (2.45pm to 3.45pm)
After School Football at An Riocht (3.00-3.45pm)
Thursday, 28th March 2019
P3/4 Mass Mrs Sloan (9.30 am)
Swimming Term 2 P5&7 (10.45am)
P7 Cycling Proficiency Lessons, Please ensure you have your bicycle and helmet in school at these times. (2.45pm to 3.45pm)
Friday, 29th March 2019
Tin Whistle Lessons
Monday, 1st April 2019
P7 Cycling Proficiency Lessons, Please ensure you have your bicycle and helmet in school at these times. (2.45pm to 3.45pm)
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019
After School Football at An Riocht (3.00-3.45pm)
Thursday, 4th April 2019
Primary 2/3 Mass Ms Morgan (9.30 am)
Swimming Term 2 P5&7 (10.45am)
P7 Cycling Proficiency Lessons, Please ensure you have your bicycle and helmet in school at these times. (2.45pm to 3.45pm)
Friday, 5th April 2019
Tin Whistle Lessons
Saturday, 6th April 2019
Feis an Duin
Tuesday, 9th April 2019
P7 Cycling Proficiency Lessons, Please ensure you have your bicycle and helmet in school at these times. (2.45pm to 3.45pm)
Wednesday, 10th April 2019
After School Football at An Riocht (3.00-3.45pm)
Thursday, 11th April 2019
P1 Mass Ms Hughes (9.30 am)
Swimming Term 2 P5&7 (10.45am)
P7 Cycling Proficiency Lessons, Please ensure you have your bicycle and helmet in school at these times. (2.45pm to 3.45pm)
Friday, 12th April 2019
Tin Whistle Lessons
Sunday, 14th April 2019
Coffee Morning in aid of Fr Nicky Hennity's Missionary work (9.30-11.00am All welcome!)
Monday, 15th April 2019
P5/6 Assembly (10.00am)
Tuesday, 16th April 2019
P7 Cycling Proficiency Lessons, Please ensure you have your bicycle and helmet in school at these times. (2.45pm to 3.45pm)
Thursday, 18th April 2019
School closes for Easter holidays (12 noon)
 
Espresso Link
 

School Prospectus

 

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Latest News

22nd Mar 2019
The boys and girls tested their pirate ships today and we were so impressed that...
 
 
 
22nd Mar 2019
The boys and girls had so much fun revising their number recognition today.  They...
 
 
 
15th Mar 2019
The boys and girls in primary 3 and 4 would like to wish everyone a Happy St.Patrick’s...
 
 
 
 

Friends of Grange Primary School

Friends of Grange will host a Coffee Morning in aid of

Fr Nicky Hennity’s Missionary work

on Sunday 14th April

from 9.30am until 11.00am.  

All welcome!

 

 

Awards